WWW Wednesday!

WWW wednesday is hosted by Sam on Taking on a World of Words. Everyone can participate in answering the three questions below and posting a link on Sam’s website or just answer the questions on her post, if you don’t have a blog.

the three questions are:

1.) What are you currently reading?
2.) What did you recently finish reading?
3.) What do you think you’ll read next?

I’m excited to share updates with you guys about my reading rather than just seeing it on Goodreads!


1. WHAT I’M CURRENTLY READING

new moon

New Moon

thoughts: I am honestly loving reading the Twilight saga for the first time! There’s something so nostalgic about them, since I grew up loving the movies!


2. WHAT I RECENTLY FINISHED

felix ever after

Felix Ever After

thoughts: Ooohhhhh myyy God, I absolutely adored this book. Reminds me so much of why I love reading in the first place – I’ll definitely have a review up of this soon!


3. WHAT I’M GOING TO READ NEXT

YSSMIAC

You Should See Me In A Crown


What about you guys? Let me know what you’ve been reading lately and what you’ve been loving in the comments below!

goodbye banner

9 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday!

Leave a comment